Staff

Principal Amy Evansaevans@sti.esu7.org
Secretary Lyn Starostka lstarostka@sti.esu7.org
Pre-School    Carmen Podolak  cpodolak@neb.rr.com
Kindergarten
Juli Spencerjspencer@sti.esu7.org
Kindergarten        Tricia Wemhofftwemhoff@sti.esu7.org
First GradeKim Svehla ksvehla@sti.esu7.org
First Grade    Cheryl Fergusoncferguson@sti.esu7.org
Second GradeKristie Brezenski kbrezenski@sti.esu7.org    
Second GradeLinda Micek lmicek@sti.esu7.org
Third GradeCarlene Bartholomew cbartholomew@sti.esu7.org
Third GradeKristi Bruns kbruns@sti.esu7.org
Fourth GradeDeb Bogusdbogus@sti.esu7.org
Fourth Grade Lynn Harsh lharsh@sti.esu7.org
Fifth Grade Barbara Halliganbhalligan@sti.esu7.org
Fifth Grade Ann Micek amicek@sti.esu7.org
Sixth GradeLinda Streckerlstrecker@sti.esu7.org
Library/TechnologyMegan Cattaumcattau@sti.esu7.org
Catholic Faith Formation    Kelli Csukkerkcsukker@sti.esu7.org
Physical Education Danielle Benderdbender@stb.esu7.org
Vocal Music K-5Joan Pauley  jpauley@sta.esu7.org
Vocal Music 6th GradeLaura Salyard lsalyard@scotuscc.org 
Instrumental Music 5-6Kristen Cox kcox@scotuscc.org